Zero - Fright Night GITD Brockman Deck - 8.25"

Sale price Price £64.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.
Zero Deck Fright Night Glow in the Dark James Brockman 8.25"
Zero Skateboards Fright Night GITD Series featuring Freddie Krueger, Pinhead, Michael Myers and Jason Voorheers
  • Width: 8.25"
  • Length: 31.9" 
  • WheelBase: 14.25"
Zero was Established in 1996 by Jamie Thomas he started out making tees and hoods and then producing Skateboards, with Jamie Thomas leaving Toy Machine to become Zero's first professional team rider Zero has evolved releasing videos such as Thrill of it All, Misled Youth and Dying to Live. Current team include Jamie Thomas, Chris Cole, Dane Burman, Tommy Sandoval, Jon Allie, Adrian Lopez, James Brockman, Tony Cervantes, Chris Wimer, Gabriel Summers, Forrest Edwards.